Know the team behind Piomic

Christopher Hertz

Chief Executive Officer

Marc Walter

Chief Scientific Officer

Jari Kruth

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Jürg Fröhlich

Chairman of the Board

Martin Walti

Chief Operations Officer

Ilja Simon

Project Manager Design & User Experience

Adrian Meier

Quality Assurance / Regulatory Affairs Manager

Rejelle Williams

Head of Clinical Development

Monika Rüegg

Executive & Administrative Assistant

Philipp Affeltranger

Electrical Engineer

Diego Stohrer

University Trainee

Bertrand Hughes

Board Member

Dr. Peter Hostettler

Board Member

Dominique Boulet

Board Member

Prof. Dr. Primo Schär


Patrick Bindschedler


Dr. Andreas Emmendörffer


Dr. Med. Jürg Traber


Maria Signer


Dr. Heiko Visarius


Do you want to work with us?

We want to hear from you, so please get in touch!